Sleep On It      

Overexposed Blue w/ White Splatter

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. A New Way Home
2. Window
3. Distant
4. Hope
5. Always Crashing The Same Car
6. Photobooth
7. What We Stay Alive For
8. Fireworks ft. Derek DiScanio
9. Leave The Light On
10. A Brighter Shade Of Blue
11. Overexposed
12. Autumn (I Wish I Was Better)

Equal Vision Records ID: 272875 Catalog ID: 3862 SKU: SOI0OVERBU-DL Created: 6/22/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.