Sleep On It      

Pride & Disaster 02

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/17/2019

Pride & Disaster LP - Blue & Red Split w/ White Splatter - Pressing Limit: 250
Overexposed LP - Blue w/ White Splatter
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Under This Moment' & 'Hold Your Breath' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Racing Towards A Red Light
2. Hold Your Breath
3. Babe Ruth
4. Under The Moment
5. Fix The Dark
6. After Tonight
7. Take Me Back
8. The Cycle Of Always Leaving
9. Logan Square
10. Lost & Found

Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Equal Vision Records ID: 296082 Catalog ID: 3862 SKU: SOI0PRDI02-DL Created: 7/15/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.